top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMynah Jaye Holloway

What is Georgia Tech Serve-Learn-Sustain Spain?

As a student of the Georgia Institute of Technology, I have been provided many opportunities. Coming into college, I knew I wanted to participate in a study abroad program but I had no clue which one to participate in. After searching for a while, I finally came across Serve-Learn-Sustain Spain. This study abroad program allowed me to obtain my complete Spanish Minor through full immersion.


I studied at The University of Granada in Granada, Spain, lived with a host family, volunteered at a senior citizens activities center, interned at a public hospital, took cooking classes and traveled around Europe! Talk about a jam packed semester!


Alhambra courtyard in Granada Spain


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Serve

Learn

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page