top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMynah Jaye Holloway

Learn

Updated: Jul 6, 2019

This program was a learning experience that I will always cherish. I encourage anyone who can to study abroad. We learned about several aspects of Spain's government and educational systems. Immersion allowed me and my classmates to learn a lot about the Spanish culture. Spain is a beautiful and culturally rich country. The people are very proud and they should be.


One of our largest projects was to explore the unique culture of Basque Country in Spain. Basque country has one of the richest cultural heritages in all of Spain. While traveling to Bilbao, we conducted a documentary on the conservation of Basque culture.



Those tomatoes were the best tasting vegetables I have ever had!
Greenhouses of Almería, Spain


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Serve

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page